Laatste nieuws

Activiteiten / Kalender

« Feb 2016  »    huidige maand
ZoMaDiWoDoVrZa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
     
 
Monday 1 February 2016
Smart en Fit Project
 
Tuesday 2 February 2016
Smart en Fit Project
 
Wednesday 3 February 2016
Smart en Fit Project
 
Thursday 4 February 2016
Smart en Fit Project
Start Entreetoets groep 7
 
Friday 5 February 2016
Carnaval/Continue rooster
 
Monday 8 February 2016
carnavalsvakantie
 
Tuesday 9 February 2016
carnavalsvakantie
 
Wednesday 10 February 2016
carnavalsvakantie
 
Thursday 11 February 2016
carnavalsvakantie
 
Friday 12 February 2016
carnavalsvakantie



© 2011 - 2016 Basisschool de Springplank

Built by Web-id