Laatste nieuws

Activiteiten / Kalender

« Apr 2016  »    huidige maand
ZoMaDiWoDoVrZa
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Monday 4 April 2016
Start Entreetoets groep 7
 
Wednesday 13 April 2016
Triademiddag
 
Tuesday 19 April 2016
Cito Eindtoets groep 8
Schoolfotograaf
 
Wednesday 20 April 2016
Cito Eindtoets groep 8
 
Thursday 21 April 2016
Cito Eindtoets groep 8
 
Friday 22 April 2016
Sportdag groep 8
continue rooster
 
Monday 25 April 2016
meivakantie
 
Tuesday 26 April 2016
meivakantie
 
Wednesday 27 April 2016
meivakantie
 
Thursday 28 April 2016
meivakantie
 
Friday 29 April 2016
meivakantie



© 2011 - 2016 Basisschool de Springplank

Built by Web-id